Log in


Trustee-2 yr Term:  Kim Pankau
Trustee-2 yr Term:  Megan Sikma
Alternate Trustee-2 yr Term:  Gina Foster
Finance Committee Member: Rita Demask 
Contact Us: PeoriaSpringfieldIDHA@gmail.com

Keep up to date with the latest by joining our Facebook group

© 2021 IDHA – Illinois Dental Hygienists' Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software